We have a great team at Mohawk Gardens and we consider ourselves very fortunate to be working with your children. Thank you.

Note: Edsby is no longer being used at our school. Please contact us by email with any questions/concerns.
New this year: Our staff will be using Google Classroom with students.

If your teacher has a Google website, it is linked from their name below.

Address:
Mohawk Gardens Public School
5280 Spruce Ave.
Burlington, ON
L7L 1N3

Phone: 905-632-3946



Are you looking for?:

Mohawk Gardens P.S. 2017-2018 Staff
Assignment
Staff Member(s) and Staff Site(s)
E-mail Address
Principal
Mrs. E. Kennedy
kennedye@hdsb.ca
Office
Ms. R. Short
Mrs. C. Ashley
Mrs. C. Sydney
Mrs. G. Craig
shortr@hdsb.ca
ashleyc@hdsb.ca

sydneyc@hdsb.ca
craigg@hdsb.ca
KF-1 (Blue Room)
Mrs. Murray-Davis
Mrs. D. Weir
murraydavism@hdsb.ca
weird@hdsb.ca
KF-2 (Purple Room)
Mrs. J. Charlton
rodriguezchj@hdsb.ca
leonardc@hdsb.ca
KF-3 (Green Room)
Mrs. A. Lynds
Mrs. P. Shepherd
KF-4 (Red Room)
Ms. C. White (LTO)
Ms. J. Tapper
KF-5 (Yellow Room)
Mrs. L. Black
Mrs. S. Sawatzky
blackle@hdsb.ca
sawatzkys@hdsb.ca
1-1
Mrs. K. Ormesher
1-2
Ms. H. Brandreth
1-3
Mrs. D. Walker
1-4
Ms. M. Payne-Maheu
1/2-1
Mr. H. Sowery-Quinn (LTO) 
Ms. S. Bowker
2-1
Ms. A. Thorogood
thorogooda@hdsb.ca
2/3-1
Ms. N. Goodish
3/4-1
Ms. V. Caradonna
caradonnav@hdsb.ca
4/5-1
Mr. J. McKerracher
mckerracherj@hdsb.ca
4/5-2
Mr. B. Puskas
puskasb@hdsb.ca
5/6-1
etmanskid@hdsb.ca
6-1
Mr. J. Highley
Kindergarten PlanningMs. J. Everetteverettj@hdsb.ca
Physical Education
Mr. J. Contrerascontrerasj@hdsb.ca
French (Gr. 1 to 6)
 Mme. S. Casson & 
Mme. E. Mucaj
Music
Ms. S. Haagsma
haagsmas@hdsb.ca
Library and Planning
Ms. L. Faint
Library Technician
Ms. B. Mills
millsb@hdsb.ca
LRT (Literacy Resource Teacher)
Mrs. H. Lang 
langhe@hdsb.ca
ESL (English as Second Language)
Ms. N. Serafin
Child and Youth Counselor
Ms. E. Cappon
SERT 
(Special Education Resource Teacher)
Mrs. J. Fabris
Mrs. K. Whelpdale
EA
(Educational Assistant)
Mrs. N. Conway
Ms. M. Galvin
Ms. S. Moffat-Hollingsworth
Ms. A. Portolesi
Ms. Y. Sharma

Custodians
Mr. C. Batista
batistac@hdsb.ca