We have a great team at Mohawk Gardens and we consider ourselves very fortunate to be working with your children.

If your teacher has a Google website, it is linked from their name below.
Google Classroom is also used with our Gr. 4, 5 and 6 classes and students will receive access instructions.
Address:
Mohawk Gardens Public School
5280 Spruce Ave.
Burlington, ON
L7L 1N3

Phone: 905-632-3946



Are you looking for?:

Mohawk Gardens P.S. 2018-2019 Staff
Assignment
Staff Member(s) and Staff Site(s)
E-mail Address
Principal
Mrs. M. Martino
martinoma@hdsb.ca
Office
Ms. R. Short
Mrs. C. Ashley
Mrs. C. Sydney
shortr@hdsb.ca
ashleyc@hdsb.ca

sydneyc@hdsb.ca
KF-1 (Blue Room)
Mrs. D. Weir
Mrs. Murray-Davis
weird@hdsb.ca
murraydavism@hdsb.ca
KF-2 (Purple Room)
Ms. C. Leonard
Ms. J. Tapper
leonardc@hdsb.ca
tapperj@hdsb.ca
KF-3 (Green Room)
Mrs. P. Shepherd
Mrs. A. Lynds
KF-4 (Red Room)
TBA
Mrs. J. Charlton

KF-5 (Yellow Room)
Mrs. S. Sawatzky
sawatzkys@hdsb.ca
KF-6 (Orange Room)
Mrs. A. Thorogood
Mrs. L. Black
1-1
Ms. H. Brandreth
1-2
Mrs. M. Payne-Maheu
1-3
Ms. D. Walker
2-1
Ms. B. Gerdes
2-2
Ms. D. MacLean
macleand@hdsb.ca
2/3-1
Ms. L. Raspopov
3-1
Ms. N. Goodish
goodishn@hdsb.ca
3/4-1
Ms. N. Howard
howardn@hdsb.ca
4-1
Mr. J. McKerracher
mckerracherj@hdsb.ca
5-1
Mr. B. Puskas
puskasb@hdsb.ca
5/6-1
Ms. K. Kisko
kiskok@hdsb.ca
6-1
Mr. J. Highley
Kindergarten Planning Ms. J. Everett (maternity leave) everettj@hdsb.ca
Physical Education
Mr. J. Contreras contrerasj@hdsb.ca
French (Gr. 1 to 6)
 TBA

Music
Ms. S. Haagsma
haagsmas@hdsb.ca
Library and Planning
Ms. L. Faint
Library Technician
Ms. B. Mills
millsb@hdsb.ca
LRT (Literacy Resource Teacher)
Mrs. H. Lang 
langhe@hdsb.ca
ESLT (English as Second Language Teacher)
TBA

CYC (Child and Youth Counselor)
Ms. E. Cappon
SERT 
(Special Education Resource Teacher)
Mrs. J. Fabris
Mrs. K. Whelpdale
EA
(Educational Assistant)
Mrs. N. Conway
Ms. M. Galvin
Ms. S. Moffat-Hollingsworth
Ms. A. Portolesi
Ms. Y. Sharma

Custodians
Mr. C. Batista
batistac@hdsb.ca