Staff Information

Office Staff

Principal : Mrs. M. Martino martinoma@hdsb.ca

Senior Secretary: Mrs. D. Folkerts folkertsd@hdsb.ca

General Secretaries:


Kindergarten

KF-1 / Green Room

KF-2 / Yellow Room

KF-3 / Red Room

KF-4/Blue Room

KF-5V/Remote learning

Primary

1-1 Mrs. P. Shepherd shepherdp@hdsb.ca

1-2 Ms. C. Agada agadan@hdsb.ca

12-1 Mrs. D. Walker walkerd@hdsb.ca

2-2 Mrs. H. Brandreth brandrethh@hdsb.ca

23-1 Ms. N. Mussa Shufani mussashufann@hdsb.ca

2-1V Ms. M. Payne Maheu paynemaheum@hdsb.ca

2-2V Ms. V. Apatzidis apatzidisv@hdsb.ca

3-1 Ms. B. Gerdes gerdesb@hdsb.ca

34-1 Ms N. Goodish goodishn@hdsb.ca www.twitter.com/GoodishGr3

Junior

4-1 Ms. G. McFadden mcfaddeng@hdsb.ca

5-1 Mr. J. Contreras contrerasj@hdsb.ca

56-1 Ms. K. Zahavich/Ms. K. Cormier zahavichk@hdsb.ca cormierk@hdsb.ca

6-1 Ms. C. Welch welchc@hdsb.ca

6-1V Ms. S. Lakhani lakhanis@hdsb.ca Mrs. M. Sadro (on leave)

Support Staff & Planning

Coverage/Planning

Core French

Music

Library

Library Technician

Learning Resource Teacher (LRT)

English as Second Language Teacher (ESLT)

Child and Youth Counselor (CYC)

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT)


Educational Assistants

  • Mrs. N. Conway

  • Ms. A. Portolesi

  • Ms. K. Watmough

  • Ms. J. Shields

  • Ms. S. Noble

  • Ms. D. Walsh

Custodians