Staff Information

Office Staff

Principal : Mrs. M. Martino martinoma@hdsb.ca

Senior Secretary: Mrs. E. Jasiewicz jasiewicze@hdsb.ca

General Secretaries:

Kindergarten

KF-1 / Green Room

KF-2 / Yellow Room

KF-3 / Blue Room

KF-4/ Red Room

Primary

1-1 Mrs. D. Walker walkerd@hdsb.ca

1-2 Mrs. H. Brandreth brandrethh@hdsb.ca

1-3 Mrs. K. Kisko kiskok@hdsb.ca

2-1 Mrs. L.Faint/ Mr H. Sowery-Quinn faintl@hdsb.ca

23-1 Miss N Goodish goodishn@hdsb.ca

3-1 Mr. J. Contreras contrerasj@hdsb.ca

Junior

4-1 Mr. J. McKerracher mckerracherj@hdsb.ca

45-1 Mr. B. Puskas puskasb@hdsb.ca

56-1 Ms. C Welch welchc@hdsb.ca

6-1 Mr. J. Highley highleyj@hdsb.ca

Support Staff & Planning

Coverage/Planning

Core French

Music

Library

Library Technician

Learning Resource Teacher (LRT)

English as Second Language Teacher (ESLT)

Child and Youth Counselor (CYC)

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT)


Educational Assistants

  • Ms. C. Agada

  • Mrs. N. Conway

  • Mrs. M. Hosie

  • Ms. A. Portolesi

  • Ms. K. Watmough

Custodians