Staff Information

Office Staff

Principal : Mrs. M. Martino martinoma@hdsb.ca

Senior Secretary: Mrs. R. Persson perssonr@hdsb.ca

General Secretaries:

Kindergarten

KF-1 / Purple Room

KF-2 / Yellow Room

KF-3 / Green Room

KF-4 / Blue Room

KF-5 / Red Room

Primary

1-1 Mrs. H. Brandreth brandrethh@hdsb.ca

1-2 Ms. M. Payne-Maheu paynemaheum@hdsb.ca

1-3 Mrs. D. Walker walkerd@hdsb.ca

1-4 Mrs. K. Kisko kiskok@hdsb.ca / Google Classroom / Twitter

2-1 Mrs. B. Gerdes gerdesb@hdsb.ca / Google Classroom

2-2 Mrs. C Leonard leonardc@hdsb.ca / Google Classroom / Twitter

3-1 Miss N Goodish goodishn@hdsb.ca / Google Classroom / Twitter

3-2 Miss L. Raspopov raspopovl@hdsb.ca / Twitter

34-1 Mrs. N. Howard howardn@hdsb.ca /Twitter

Junior

4-1 Mr. J. McKerracher mckerracherj@hdsb.ca

45-1 Mr. B. Puskas puskasb@hdsb.ca

5-1 Mr. J. Contreras contrerasj@hdsb.ca

6-1 Mr. J. Highley highleyj@hdsb.ca

Support Staff & Planning

Coverage/Planning

Core French

Music

Library

Library Technician

Learning Resource Teacher (LRT)

English as Second Language Teacher (ESLT)

Child and Youth Counselor (CYC)

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT)


Educational Assistants

  • Mrs. N. Conway
  • Ms. M. Galvin
  • Mrs. S. Moffat-Hollingsworth
  • Mrs. M. Hosie
  • Mrs. S. Noble
  • Mrs. A. Portolesi
  • Mrs. Y. Sharma

Custodians